Books by Taylor S Hoch

The Curse of the Dullahan

A middle grade fantasy series for all ages. Prosperso’s adventures are based on celtic and Irish mythology and folklore, but he lives in a small town in the USA.

Follow Prospero as he discovers who and what he really is… and what he must do!

The first six books in this nine book series are available now on Amazon.

Book Seven is due to be released in Spring 2021.

The New O’Donnellan Heir

Allies and Enemies

Crossing the Threshold

The Belly of the Whale

The Mouth of the Cave

Seizing the Stone

The Road Back

%d bloggers like this: